0
LOCAL: (713) 784-6796
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (102 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Megan H

State/Province:TX

Wonderful to work with! The best customer service. Very accommodating for a changing schedule. Would recommend 10/10!
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: George G

State/Province:TX

Birthday flowers for my sister inlaw. she called to say they were beautiful, and the again a week later to say they were still beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Martha W

State/Province:TX

My arrangement was lovely. Beautiful flowers in nice colors. I sent a photo to the grifter and she was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Barbie B

State/Province:TX

Beautifully arranged. Am changing water as recommended. Still enjoying them.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Beth M

State/Province:TX

very reliable
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Jeanette M

State/Province:WI

Both of my sisters LOVED the flowers I ordered from you. They sent me pictures of them. Lovely. I will definitely order from you again as I see you not only deliver to Cornerstone Hospital but to Katy, Texas, as well. I understand that the flowers did brighten the day of my sister who is so sick and has been in the hospital for over a month. Sorry that I forgot to sign my name to the gift card. I called Alice and told her the flowers were from me.
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Joelle H

State/Province:FL

It was a gift and evidently it was a beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 26, 2022
Name: Mary Frances G

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement! should put care instructions in delivery card. ring the bell is great!
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Brenda P

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement and delivered timely.
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Pat H

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Christine H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were amazing, very fresh. I have never seen flowers last so long.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Mike B

State/Province:TX

I live out to town but wanted to send my girlfriend something beautiful for Valentine’s Day. I was not disappointed! The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered during work hours. Will definitely be using them next year.
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Dayna R

State/Province:TX

The spray was so beautiful. We are in awe of the beauty of these flowers. Thank you for making this for my Papaw. It is the prettiest spray we've ever seen.
Date: Jan 08, 2022
Name: rita i

State/Province:PA

Wonderful arrangement sent to my daughter. So pleased. They smelled wonderful . Made her entire apt smell lovely. I love working and talking with the owner. Great customer service. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Lea G

State/Province:TX

Good arrangement, I did think there would be a bit more color based on picture.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Hal G

State/Province:TX

Good job, thought there would be a bit more colorful
Date: Aug 16, 2021
Name: Allison A

State/Province:TX

Great job! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Rita I

State/Province:PA

I had flowers ordered for my daughter because she hasn’t been feeling welll. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the flowers! They were beautiful and my daughter loved them. Made her day. Thank you so much. Will be ordering again from you
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name: CYNTHIA B

State/Province:TX

Super pretty flowers!!! Bought an arrangement for my husband he loved them
Manny's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2021, 3:20 pm

We appreciate your kind review. We thank you for taking the time in letting us now how much he liked his flowers. Have a beautiful day.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name: Rebecca S

State/Province:TX

I am so thankful Blooms was able to deliver an arrangement for a friend who had just lost her dog, even though they were Full for Mother’s Day deliveries. The flowers made her day, thank you again!!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Holly S

State/Province:TX

I sent an arrangement to a friend for winning Teacher of the Year. The arrangement is STUNNING - a luxurious and exotic variety of sizes, shapes and colors. I will never shop anywhere else!
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Jack B

State/Province:TX

The flower and color selections were spot on, just perfect for a table centerpiece.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Donald W

State/Province:TX

Thanks
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name: Katherine Z

State/Province:TX

Beautiful gift - really brightened the day of a dear friend!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Jess F

State/Province:TX

Flower bouquet was attractive and fresh, the delivery person was very friendly and professional.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Denise R

State/Province:TX

Was very impressed with the product that was sent as was the recipient. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name: Shonda H

State/Province:TX

This is my second arrangements of flowers and they both were lovely. I would not hesitate ordering from them if you are looking for a florist.
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name: Wendy K

State/Province:TX

Thank you for calling about the color of flowers.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name: Teresa C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name: James R

State/Province:NY

I recently placed an order for my wife. A short time after I received a phone call from the owner that my order could not be filled as I requested. Instead the owner exceeded my expectations with an order that my wife absolutely loved. I totally trust Blooms with my floral arrangements.
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name: James R

State/Province:NY

I would order from this great florist again and again. Exemplary service.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Katherine Ramos R

State/Province:TX

I love the arrangements that I've ordered for my wife.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: James R

State/Province:NY

I have used this wonderful florist twice and each experience has exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to surprise that special someone.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Lynne S

State/Province:NM

My sister was delighted with her flowers and I was so pleased you could get them to her on such short notice. Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Charlie S

State/Province:IT

Great service! Flowers were beautiful also
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Tracey B

State/Province:TX

The best customer service I’ve had in awhile. My ordered was delivered and the glass was slightly cracked during the delivery process which caused a slow leak. I called and spoke to a rep who was very empathetic and offered a brand new set including vase at no charge. Today I received my replacement and it was just as beautiful as the first. Thank you guys for being soooo understanding.
Date: Jul 22, 2020
Name: Alistair M

State/Province:TX

Superb customer service. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name: Lori W

State/Province:TX

Always beautiful artistic arrangemennts
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name: Latasha B

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and received in a timely manner! Will definitely order from here again.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name: Paula S

State/Province:TX

Freshest flowers in gorgeous arrangements. Blooms is the best flower shop in Texas and I have never been disappointed in their work. They strive hard to be excellent and they are each and every time. Just the best.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name: Sara M

State/Province:TX

Great and fast service. The flowers looked amazing and totaling made my sisters bday !! Thank you !!!’
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Helen C

State/Province:TX

Wonderful arrangement even better than pictured! Thank you for always doing a great job! A+
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Derek B

State/Province:TX

beautiful arrangement
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Lucy P

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh flowers! Great delivery! Thank you! Always the best!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Renee G

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and looked very much like what I thought I was ordering from the picture I saw online. Good job! Renee loved the flowers on her 86th birthday!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Megan M

State/Province:TX

I've ordered from Blooms a few times for Mother's Day and they've always done a wonderful job! Beautiful flowers for great prices! Will definitely continue to use them in the future.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Betty M

State/Province:TX

A very beautiful arrangement. Diffrent
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Nancy B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name: Alice L

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers. Great delivery.
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name: Carina R

State/Province:TX

Great customer service!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name: Jason B

State/Province:TX

Friendly, fast, reliable service. I will 100% use this florist again.
Date: Dec 20, 2019
Name: Aurelio G

State/Province:TX

First time ordering from Blooms, and she LOVED them! Highly recommend. They’re so much more beautiful than I anticipated and I will definitely be ordering from Blooms again.
Manny's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2019, 7:54 am

Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your business. Keep us in mind for all your floral needs.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name: Diane L

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely stunning!
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name: Cindy N

State/Province:TX

The arrangement for my flowers was beautiful. The color of the orange roses was perfect. The filler flowers were purple and blue with lots of greenery. They were some of the best flowers I have received.
Date: Sep 01, 2019
Name: Tanya N

State/Province:TX

Love this place. I needed an arrangement delivered asap and they went above and beyond to make it happen. The hotel where the flowers were delivered held the flowers and never delivered them until we tracked them down a day later. The florist stayed in contact with me until the issue was resolved even though it was in no way their fault and it was way after hours. I highly recommend Blooms. Beautiful flowers and beautiful service. They rock!!
Date: Aug 26, 2019
Name: Juliet B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name: Paula M

State/Province:TX

Flowers are always so fresh and beautiful. Arrangements are stunning and last a long time. Just the best flower shop that I have ever used in the many places that I have lived. Will use no other.
Date: May 18, 2019
Name: Ana Marie Ray P

State/Province:TX

Beautiful presentation of gorgeous flowers.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name: Gina B

State/Province:TX

The flowers arrived and brought a smile to the face of the recipient. I bought my wedding flowers from Blooms years ago, and they continue to do a great job.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Audrey D

State/Province:TX

you never know if the flowers delivered are going to be what you ordered. These were & the receipant was delighted. Timely delivery as well
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name: Cynthia G

State/Province:TX

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers. The colors were vibrant and the arrangement were breathtaking. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name: FRANCES P

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful. My daughter loved them. I was impressed by someone letting me know fresh flowers were coming the next day and they would be a better option by waiting a day.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Brice R

State/Province:TX

I have been dealing with Manny and Blooms for 31 years and will continue. Excellent and innovative floral arrangements and personalized service. The Best. As Always, Thank You for the Beautiful Flowers Manny........Brice
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Divya V

State/Province:TX

My friend was so happy with the flowers she received. What a lovely arrangement. Thank you! I am going to order from you again.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name: Lucy P

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the gorgeous arrangement for my sister. I have ordered several times from this business and always have a great experience! Best flowers!
manny's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2019, 8:28 am

THANK YOU!!!! WE APPRECIATCE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS WITH BLOOMS.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name: Janie E

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous flowers in a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name: Kelley D

State/Province:TX

Love the flowers I received. They are beautiful and have continued to bloom. They smell amazing.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name: Bruce S

State/Province:OH

The photo for the order did no justice for the beautiful arrangement you created. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Cathe M

State/Province:TX

It was wonderful and Cynthia loved her flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name: CATHY C

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, great service!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name: Susan Herbst S

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement, but I'm not surprised! It was a happy coincidence that a colleague in Dallas chose Blooms to send me flowers - you did my wedding reception in 2010 at a restaurant in north Houston (remember the tussy mussy?)! It made me so happy to get an arrangement from you and the lilies and roses are spectacular. Have a great week - you certainly made mine! Susan Soto
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name: Nalda K

State/Province:TX

Very nice. Beautiful bouquet and the delivery man courteous.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name: Jose G

State/Province:TX

Awesome service, the order was on timely manner and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name: Dennis G

State/Province:OR

I have ordered flowers from Oregon over the phone and this man Manny I believe is his name is a true genius to his craft goes above and beyond anything I can imagine and when I get married this is the man we are going to
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name: Melissa R

State/Province:CO

I have ordered a couple of bouquets for my relatives in Houston, and they have turned out so beautifully! They just go on and on about the quality of the flowers and just how beautifully arranged and presented they are. Thank you so much for doing such a great job!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name: Rebecca E

State/Province:TX

Would love to have seen a photo of the arrangement
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name: Cynthia V

State/Province:TX

This was my first time ordering from Bloom’s. I was beyond excited about the arrangement that was delivered. The flowers were exquisite. The arrangement was beautiful and put together with great care. The tapework at the top of the arrangement held the flowers in place and was unseen. I will definitely use Bloom’s for future orders. This was by dar the best floral purchase I have ever made. Thank you Bloom’s for making my partner feel happy and loved.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name: Candace G

State/Province:TX

We love Bloomsd.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name: Maggie B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great. Very fragrant!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Jackie A

State/Province:TX

Lovely product, efficient service.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name: Andrea B

State/Province:TX

My husband started me shopping with flowers here !!!! There's no better florist than BLOOMS !!!! The teachers are always excited to see what the next arrangement will look like.