0
3028 Chimney Rock Rd Houston, TX 77056
LOCAL: (713) 784-6796 TOLLFREE: (800) 784-6924
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful presentation of gorgeous flowers.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers arrived and brought a smile to the face of the recipient. I bought my wedding flowers from Blooms years ago, and they continue to do a great job.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

you never know if the flowers delivered are going to be what you ordered. These were & the receipant was delighted. Timely delivery as well
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers. The colors were vibrant and the arrangement were breathtaking. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful. My daughter loved them. I was impressed by someone letting me know fresh flowers were coming the next day and they would be a better option by waiting a day.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been dealing with Manny and Blooms for 31 years and will continue. Excellent and innovative floral arrangements and personalized service. The Best. As Always, Thank You for the Beautiful Flowers Manny........Brice
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was so happy with the flowers she received. What a lovely arrangement. Thank you! I am going to order from you again.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the gorgeous arrangement for my sister. I have ordered several times from this business and always have a great experience! Best flowers!
manny's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2019, 8:28 am

THANK YOU!!!! WE APPRECIATCE YOUR CONTINUED BUSINESS WITH BLOOMS.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers in a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The photo for the order did no justice for the beautiful arrangement you created. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the flowers I received. They are beautiful and have continued to bloom. They smell amazing.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was wonderful and Cynthia loved her flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, great service!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement, but I'm not surprised! It was a happy coincidence that a colleague in Dallas chose Blooms to send me flowers - you did my wedding reception in 2010 at a restaurant in north Houston (remember the tussy mussy?)! It made me so happy to get an arrangement from you and the lilies and roses are spectacular. Have a great week - you certainly made mine! Susan Soto
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice. Beautiful bouquet and the delivery man courteous.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service, the order was on timely manner and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have ordered flowers from Oregon over the phone and this man Manny I believe is his name is a true genius to his craft goes above and beyond anything I can imagine and when I get married this is the man we are going to
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered a couple of bouquets for my relatives in Houston, and they have turned out so beautifully! They just go on and on about the quality of the flowers and just how beautifully arranged and presented they are. Thank you so much for doing such a great job!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would love to have seen a photo of the arrangement
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my first time ordering from Bloom’s. I was beyond excited about the arrangement that was delivered. The flowers were exquisite. The arrangement was beautiful and put together with great care. The tapework at the top of the arrangement held the flowers in place and was unseen. I will definitely use Bloom’s for future orders. This was by dar the best floral purchase I have ever made. Thank you Bloom’s for making my partner feel happy and loved.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We love Bloomsd.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great. Very fragrant!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely product, efficient service.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband started me shopping with flowers here !!!! There's no better florist than BLOOMS !!!! The teachers are always excited to see what the next arrangement will look like.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

BLOOMS THE FLOWER SHOP
3028 Chimney Rock Rd
Houston, TX. 77056
Local: (713) 784-6796

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att