Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMS THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was wonderful and Cynthia loved her flowers.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, great service!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement, but I'm not surprised! It was a happy coincidence that a colleague in Dallas chose Blooms to send me flowers - you did my wedding reception in 2010 at a restaurant in north Houston (remember the tussy mussy?)! It made me so happy to get an arrangement from you and the lilies and roses are spectacular. Have a great week - you certainly made mine! Susan Soto
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice. Beautiful bouquet and the delivery man courteous.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service, the order was on timely manner and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have ordered flowers from Oregon over the phone and this man Manny I believe is his name is a true genius to his craft goes above and beyond anything I can imagine and when I get married this is the man we are going to
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have ordered a couple of bouquets for my relatives in Houston, and they have turned out so beautifully! They just go on and on about the quality of the flowers and just how beautifully arranged and presented they are. Thank you so much for doing such a great job!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would love to have seen a photo of the arrangement
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was my first time ordering from Bloom’s. I was beyond excited about the arrangement that was delivered. The flowers were exquisite. The arrangement was beautiful and put together with great care. The tapework at the top of the arrangement held the flowers in place and was unseen. I will definitely use Bloom’s for future orders. This was by dar the best floral purchase I have ever made. Thank you Bloom’s for making my partner feel happy and loved.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We love Bloomsd.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great. Very fragrant!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely product, efficient service.
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband started me shopping with flowers here !!!! There's no better florist than BLOOMS !!!! The teachers are always excited to see what the next arrangement will look like.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

BLOOMS THE FLOWER SHOP
3028 Chimney Rock Rd
Houston, TX. 77056
Local: (713) 784-6796

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase